Final Results of #Movember and contest

Movember Results:
Money Raised: $3300
My team at SwiftRadius: $11465
My Atlantic Canada Rank: #3
My NB Rank: #2 (behind David Alward!)
My ranking on national front: #361

FINAL REQUEST BELOW
I had fun raising money and enjoyed reconnecting with friends and colleagues. Thanks all for your support, see you next year.

do you mind clicking like on picture (link is below), I made top 3 finalist in Atlantic Canada for the before and after contest and the winner is based on number of likes.No cash needed…just like and perhaps share to help me win as the competition is ferocious between the top 3, I need all the help I can get (one of them is from the Liberal party so he is getting alot of vote because of politics!!)

 

This is a lot of work!!!

 

https://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=304854589546112&set=at.304854439546127.76965.246653482032890.721825238&type=1&theater

 

Leave a Reply

