Movember / iPad2 / Win

SwiftRadius has donated an iPad2 in support of our Movember team!!!! FOR EVERY $10 #MOVEMBER DONATION TO TEAM @SWIFTRADIUS, 1 BALLOT IN OUR IPAD2 DRAW! Donate here, fight Prostate Cancer.

Visit my MoBro page to see my progress, and make an easy donation for a chance to win.

Donate to me or my team and help my mustache grow:

http://mobro.co/thegman

 

Check out how profesional I look trying to grow my mustache, donate to help it grow.

https://gaetansavoie.files.wordpress.com/2011/11/gaetanmo-twitter.jpg

Good luck to all!

Thanks for supporting this important cause.

Gaetan

Leave a Reply

